San Marino

Deprecated: Non-static method JSite::getMenu() should not be called statically in /homepages/3/d702743627/htdocs/ on line 199

Deprecated: Non-static method JApplication::getMenu() should not be called statically in /homepages/3/d702743627/htdocs/ on line 536

Jimmie Wilson Released His Album

This years San Marinese representative Jimmie Wilson who sung "Spirit Of The Night" released his album "So Damn Beautiful" after Eurovision.

After their dissapointing result at Eurovision with only single point from televoting, the American singer continues his music career with his debut album. Here is the song "So Damn Beautiful":

The album has 13 songs which you can see below:

01. Give Me 5
02. So Damn Beautiful
03. Very Special
04. Too Bad So Sad
05. Human
06. Lovely Game
07. Model Of The World
08. Viva Forever
09. When Love Comes
10. Who Will Lift Me
11. Work The Stick
12. The Color Red
13. For The Sleep Jimmie Wilson [feat. Marcin Patrzalek]

Subscribe to this RSS feed

Log in or create an account