Eurovision 2019 2. Semi Final – Results And Details (ENG)

Eurovision week continues with all its speed and excitement. Tonight we watched the Second Semi Final and learned all the finalists.
For the show which included exciting competition of 18 countries to qualify with their representatives and songs,we looked forward to results either at Eurovision arena or TV and computers.

Here are the countries that competed at Second Semi Final with running order;

1)Armenia (Srbuk – Walking Out)
2)Ireland (Sarah McTernan – 22)
3)Moldova(Anna Odobescu – Stay)
4)Switzerland (Luca Hanni – She Got Me)
5)Latvia (Carousel – That Night)
6)Romania (Ester Peony – On A Sunday)
7)Denmark (Leonora – Love Is Forever)
8)Sweden (John Lundvik – Too Late For Love)
9)Austria (Pænda – Limits)
10)Croatia (Roko – Dream)
11)Malta (Michela Pace – Chameleon)
12)Lithuania (Jurij Veklenko – Run With The Lions)
13)Russia (Sergey Lazarev – Scream)
14)Albania (Jonida Maliqi – Ktheju Tokes)
15)Norway (KEiiNO – Spirit In The Sky)
16)The Netherlands (Duncan Laurence – Arcade)
17)North Macedonia (Tamara Todevska – Proud)
18)Azerbaijan (Chingiz – Truth)

Here are 10 finalists that announced at tonight with order they announced;
-North Macedonia
-The Netherlands

Armenia, Ireland, Moldova, Latvia, Romania, Austria, Croatia and Lithuania are the countries that couldn’t qualify to Final.

After the countries’ performances, we had a chance to see a part of performances  of United Kingdom (Michael Rice – Bigger Than Us), Germany (S!STERS – Sister) and Italy (Mahmood – Soldi) .Their full performances are uploaded on YouTube.

(You can watch the performances by click on their names.)

Grand Final of 2019 Eurovision will start at Saturday,May 18th on 22.00 for Turkey.

Facebook Yorumlar

Bir cevap yazın

E-posta hesabınız yayımlanmayacak.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :